Light Rebellion Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Light Rebellion Studios (LRS) Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Mysterious Life! xD

Go down 
+4
|_Xavier's-Slumber_|
Dragon1x6
AceTrooper
RoronoaPNS
8 posters
AuthorMessage
RoronoaPNS
Admin
RoronoaPNS

My Mysterious Life! xD Empty
PostSubject: My Mysterious Life! xD   My Mysterious Life! xD Icon_minitimeSat Feb 12, 2011 11:39 am

Here's everything you need to know about the one, the only and the best....ME!!!! Shocked Wink

I am Pantelis (Dale), i am from Greece, the world's more beautiful country, i am 17 and i live in Kavala!

I attend the Third year of senior high school and yes, this year is THE year! i'm giving the exams in order to go to a university and study Computer Technology, which is my specialty in Senior high school (of dead)!! xD

my hobbies are computers, internet, editing, reading (MANGA!) and MUSIC!!! i just started learning Bass Guitar, i hope someday i can become a famous Bassist!!!! Very Happy

I work hard for editing and my studio and i will put all my effort to be one of the best editors in the whole world!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
https://lightrebellion.forumgreek.com
AceTrooper

AceTrooper

PostSubject: Re: My Mysterious Life! xD   My Mysterious Life! xD Icon_minitimeSat Feb 12, 2011 2:24 pm

lool seniour highschool of the dead lol! lol! n1 xD
and don`t worry man... just send me an invitation when you give a bass guitar concert. i`ll be there!! Very Happy Very Happy

guess it`s my turn now:

i`m 18 yeats old and live in germany the really best country xDD btw pns how is life going in greece after the economic crisis and all money you got from our country?? lol! jk

i`m also in my final year at school and will make my abitur this year Wink

hmmm hobbies:
-friends
-sports (soccer, badminton...)
-computer + editing Very Happy

sooo... who`s next?? Razz
Back to top Go down
Dragon1x6

Dragon1x6